Heinde & Verre Vegan Mylk


Two Heinde & Verre Mylk Bars

Out of stock


No ordinary vegan mylk chocolate. Heinde & Verre has developed its own vegan milk alternative to create rich and creamy chocolate bars. Based on a mix of all natural ingredients it is not only a great – no compromise – milk alternative it is also free of nuts, gluten, lactose and soy.

Heinde & Verre Dutch Vegan Mylk 52%

With organic certified cacao from Latin America, the Caribbean, and Indonesia, this full, rich, soft and creamy bar has hints of coconut, banana and nuts. A warm smooth mouthfeel is followed by a long soft melt on your tongue.

The organic certified cacao in this blend is grown in agro-forestry systems amongst other crops. Three single origins from Peru, Dominican Republic and Bali bring excitement to the Dutch Original Blend.

Heinde & Verre Vegan Noble Bail Mylk 55%

This bar sheds new light on the typical Indonesian chocolate flavour present in Heinde & Verre’s Bali cacao. Notes of spices, fruit, flowers, caramel and cocos can be discovered.

Marga Utama Farmers – Located in the Tabanan region of Bali, is a small farmer collective of around 10 farmers which cultivate the beans for the Noble Bali chocolate. Bali is an interesting island within the Indonesian archipelago when it comes to rain. On average the island is a bit drier compared to other islands which make it suitable to dry cacao beans in the sun.

Additional information

Weight 70 g
Dietary & Lifestyle


Heinde & Verre

Heinde & Verre means “near and far”. The name pays homage to the Dutch culinary tradition of combining the best ingredients worldwide with quality local produce. We use slow food techniques to develop the full potential of grand cru cacao and to express its natural richness in flavour.

One bar for now, one bar for later

Each Heinde & Verre box contains 2 bars, one bar for now, one for later. Heinde & Verre only work with traceable organic cacao, sourced directly from the farmers themselves. This ensures the farmers get a fair price and enables them to take care of both their workers and the environment. On every bar you can trace the source and farmers of the cacao.

Free of Allergens

All Heinde & Verre bars are free of nuts, soy, egg, gluten and lactose, the only exceptions are the regular milk bars that contain cow milk. The milk bars are processed separately. We do not process nuts in our factory and therefore our bars do not contain traces of nuts. Certified gluten free oat is part of our plant-based Vegan Mylk recipe.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heinde & Verre Vegan Mylk”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.